Q: When is the live chat available? Under what circumstances do I use this live chat?

A:

You may chat with us between 18:00 to 2:00 PST,19:00 to 03:00 MST,20:00 to 04:00 CST, 21:00 to 05:00 EST.

Please feel free to chat with us about any questions regarding DVD-Cloner. When the live chat is not available, please contact us via the Ticket System.