Q: When is the live chat available? Under what circumstances do I use this live chat?

A: You may chat with us between 18:00 to 2:00 PST,19:00 to 03:00 MST,20:00 to 04:00 CST, 21:00 to 05:00 EST.

Please feel free to chat with us about any questions regarding DVD-Cloner. When the live chat is not available, please contact us via the Ticket System.

Sign-up Our Newsletters

Receive the latest version release notice, sale promotion, and news about hit movies/tv shows. (Our Opt-in confirmation is occasionally identified as Spam. You might need to find and mark it as "Not Spam")