Live Chat


18:00 to 02:00 PST
19:00 to 03:00 MST
20:00 to 04:00 CST
21:00 to 05:00 EST

Welcome to click the CHAT icon at the right bottom to talk with us.

Ticket System


If you encounter problems during the usage of our products, we suggest you look them up in our Knowledge Base first. If you can't find a solution there, please do not hesitate to create a ticket through our Ticket System.

Registration code online recovery


You can retrieve your registration code by providing us your registration Email address. After receiving it, we'll send you an Email containing your code information.
Note: Please make sure to input the right Email address you used to buy DVD-Cloner.

Registration Email:

Sales and marketing


Join our affiliate program and gain 40% commission now.

If you have any question related to online ordering (NOT technical questions), please contact our sales representatives:

  • For orders from SWREG (The order number has the format U#######, like U8888888):
    Email: Click here to send SWREG an Email.
    Address: The Shareware Village, Colyton, Devon, England EX24 6HA
  • For orders from MyCommerce (The order number has 2 "-", like 10282004-55530-3333, 1099999999-8888-222222):
    Tel: 1-877-353-7297 (Toll free, USA/Canada only)
    Tel: 1-952-646-5331 (International)
    Address: 9625 West 76th Street, Eden Prairie, MN 55344 USA
    For sales and marketing questions, please contact Marketing Department or Sales Department.

Support manager


If you are not satisfied with the service of our support team, please click here to make a complaint. Our Support Manager will take your complaint seriously.