DVD-Cloner Knowledge Base
Support service for DVD-Cloner
How can I contact your support team?
You may chat with us between 18:00 to 02:00 PST, 19:00 to 03:00 MST, 20:00 to 04:00 CST, 21:00 to 05:00 EST. Please feel free to chat with us about...
When is your live chat available?
You may chat with us between 18:00 to 02:00 PST, 19:00 to 03:00 MST, 20:00 to 04:00 CST, 21:00 to 05:00 EST. Please feel free to chat with us about...
How to contact you outside the live chat working hours?
If you need assistance outside of those hours, please submit your question via our Ticket System. We would give you a reply in 24 hours....
How to view your reply?
After putting forward a question, you could receive an automatic reply as below. Dear Customer, ==== PLEASE DO NOT REPLY TO THIS EMAIL ==== Your...
How to make a refund?
If you want to ask for a refund, please forward your request at: http://www.dvd-cloner.net/support_client/ticket.html Our support would help you...